DCCVA Elects 2017-18 Executive Committee
Monday, May 8, 2017

The Dane County Cities and Villages Association (DCCVA) announces its 2017-18 Executive Committee, which was elected by unanimous vote during the membership annual meeting held on Wednesday evening, May 3, in the City of Monona. They are:

  • President: Jon Hochkammer, City of Verona mayor
  • Vice President: Judd Blau, Village of DeForest president
  • Secretary: Robert Wipperfurth, Village of Windsor president
  • Treasurer: Bill Burns, City of Middleton finance director
  • Past President or Member-At-Large: Donna Olson, City of Stoughton mayor

The membership also approved DCCVA appointments/nominations to serve on external boards/commissions. They are:

  • DaneCom Governing Board: Valerie Zisman, City of Fitchburg assistant city attorney.
  • Capital Area Regional Planning Commission: H. Tony Hartmann, City of Fitchburg alder.
Home | About DCCVA | DCCVA Leadership | DCCVA Meetings | Helpful Links | Contact Us | News | Resources | MMSD Commission meeting notices
Printer-friendly Version