Dane County Cities and Villages Association Elects 2022-23 Executive Committee
Thursday, May 12, 2022 at 9:15 AM

The Dane County Cities and Villages Association (DCCVA) announces its 2022-23 Executive Committee, which was unanimously elected during the membership annual meeting on Wednesday evening, May 11, 2022. They are:

  • President: Robert Wipperfurth, Village of Windsor President

  • Vice President: Carolyn Clow, Village of McFarland President

  • Secretary: Paul Esser, City of Sun Prairie Mayor

  • Treasurer: Bill Burns, City of Middleton Finance Director

  • Past President or Member-At-Large: Gurdip Brar, City of Middleton Mayor

    The DCCVA promotes excellence in municipal government, provides opportunities for officials to exchange ideas, advocates for cities and villages, and develops a cooperative approach to municipal problems of importance in this region.

Home | About DCCVA | DCCVA Leadership | DCCVA Meetings | Helpful Links | Contact Us | News | Resources | MMSD Commission meeting notices
Printer-friendly Version