The Dane County Cities and Villages Association promotes excellence in municipal government, provides opportunities for officials to exchange ideas, advocates for cities and villages, and develops a cooperative approach to municipal problems of importance in this region.

There are 28 cities and villages within Dane County. They are (with links to their municipal websites):

City of Edgerton
City of Fitchburg
City of Madison
City of Middleton
City of Monona
City of Stoughton
City of Sun Prairie
City of Verona
Village of Belleville
Village of Black Earth
Village of Blue Mounds
Village of Brooklyn
Village of Cambridge
Village of Cottage Grove
Village of Cross Plains
Village of Dane
Village of Deerfield
Village of DeForest
Village of Maple Bluff
Village of Marshall
Village of Mazomanie
Village of McFarland
Village of Mount Horeb
Village of Oregon
Village of Rockdale
Village of Shorewood Hills
Village of Waunakee
Village of Windsor


Home | About DCCVA | DCCVA Leadership | DCCVA Meetings | Helpful Links | Contact Us | News | Resources | MMSD Commission meeting notices
Printer-friendly Version